Congratulations to Newly Elected Golden Age Foundation Officers

The Annual Meeting of the Golden Age Foundation was held on Wednesday, June 28. At the meeting, Board members reported on the year’s achievements and challenges. The following individuals were elected as officers for the 2017-2018 year:

President – Anna Derby

Vice-President – Lynn Baicack

Recording Secretary – Carol Piepenburg

Corresponding Secretary – Lynn Vienna

Treasurer – Sandy Geffner

The Golden Age Foundation Officers for 2017-2018: left to right (Lynn Vienna, Corresponding Secretary); Anna Derby, President); Lynn Baidack, Vice-President). Not pictured: Recording Secretary Carol Piepenburg, Treasurer Sandy Geffner.

Congratulations to our new officers who will lead the organization over the next year. 

3,987 thoughts on “Congratulations to Newly Elected Golden Age Foundation Officers